Bagels Bagels Bagels!

I never thought that I would ever be making my own bagels… but here I am… with pretty freaking amazing bagels. Surprisingly it wasn’t that hard, there’s a lot of time involved, but a lot of it is in the proving of the dough.

I got fellow blogger and photography stylist the Little Laneway https://thelittlelaneway.wordpress.com/ to do some food styling for my bagels and oh my did she come up with the goods. My bagels feel inferior compared to her amazing talent as a food stylist but I’m proud of my bagels regardless. They go well with cream cheese and smoked salmon, or jam and butter, or nutella… or whatever!

My photo with zero food styling… fresh out of the oven.

11188437_10153195074691253_300464905788335208_n

Bagels with a bit of food styling by the Little Laneway….

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset image2 Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

One thought on “Bagels Bagels Bagels!

Leave a Reply

